Open SQL 和 Native SQL 的区别

by | 2022 年 4 月 8 日 | ABAP, ABAP初学者, 神谕, 树液, SQL

首页 » 神谕 » SQL » Open SQL 和 Native SQL 的区别

前言 – 这篇文章是的一部分 ABAP初学者 系列。

介绍

ABAP/4 编程语言中使用了两种形式的 SQL:

开放 SQL 和原生 SQL

无论 R/3 系统使用何种数据库平台,Open SQL 都允许您访问 ABAP 字典中所述的数据库表。

在 ABAP/4 程序中,原生 SQL 允许您使用特定于数据库的 SQL 语句。 这意味着您可以使用不受 ABAP 字典管理的数据库表并合并来自 R/3 系统外部的数据。

Open SQL 是一组对 R/3 系统的核心数据库进行操作的 ABAP 语句。 操作的结果和任何错误消息都不受正在使用的数据库系统的影响。

什么是开放 SQL

Open SQL 允许程序员直接操作 SQL 语句。 在原生 SQL 中,语句后没有句点的要求。 它也偏离了 ABAP 最佳实践。 尽管 API 在所有供应商之间是统一的,但 Open SQL 操作对应于每个数据库提供的原始操作。

什么是原生 SQL

在 ABAP 程序中,原生 SQL 允许您使用特定于数据库的 SQL 语句。 这意味着您可以使用不受 ABAP 字典管理的数据库表,从而合并来自 R/3 系统以外的源的数据。

在 ABAP 程序中,您可以使用 ABAP Native SQL 添加特定于数据库的 SQL 语句。 大多数具有特定于数据库的 SQL 查询的 ABAP 程序不适用于其他数据库。 如果涉及许多数据库,请使用 Open SQL。 在 ABAP 程序中使用 EXEC 语句来执行 ABAP Native SQL。 您可以使用 Open SQL(传统 SQL 语句的子集)访问 R/3 系统中的所有数据库表,而不管制造商是谁。

Open SQL 与 Native SQL 的区别

打开 SQL本机SQL
Open SQL 允许程序员直接操作 SQL 语句。在 ABAP 程序中,原生 SQL 允许您使用特定于数据库的 SQL 语句。
它在应用服务器级别实现和执行代码它在数据库级别实现和执行代码
无法从其他系统访问表。可以从其他系统访问表。
可以使用 OpenSQL 访问来自多个数据库平台的数据。本机 SQL 中不允许来自不同数据库平台的数据。
在 EXEC 和 END-EXEC 语句之间,执行语法检查。没有语法检查。
每个打开的 SQL 语句后都需要一个句点 (.),就像每个 ABAP 语句后都需要一个句点一样。本机 SQL 中的语句后面不需要一个句点。 它也偏离了标准的 ABAP 约定。

 

作者

0条评论

提交评论

您的电邮地址不会被公开。 必填带 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

作者

Difference between Open SQL and Native SQL

Introduction

There are two forms of SQL used in the ABAP/4 programming language:

OPEN SQL and NATIVE SQL

Regardless of the database platform used by the R/3 system, Open SQL allows you to access the database tables stated in the ABAP dictionary.

In an ABAP/4 programme, native SQL allows you to use database-specific SQL statements. This means you can use database tables that aren’t managed by the ABAP dictionary and incorporate data from outside the R/3 system.

Open SQL is a set of ABAP statements that conduct operations on the R/3 system’s core database. The operations’ results and any error messages are unaffected by the database system in use.

What is Open SQL

Open SQL allows programmers to directly manipulate SQL statements. In native SQL, there is no requirement for a period after the statement. It also deviates from ABAP best practices. The Open SQL operations correspond to the primitive operations given by each database, although the API is uniform across all vendors.

What is Native SQL

In an ABAP programme, native SQL allows you to use database-specific SQL statements. This implies you can use database tables that aren’t managed by the ABAP Dictionary, and so incorporate data from sources other than the R/3 System.

In an ABAP programme, you can use ABAP Native SQL to add database-specific SQL statements. Most ABAP programmes with database-specific SQL queries don’t work with other databases. Use Open SQL if many databases are involved. Use the EXEC statement in an ABAP programme to execute ABAP Native SQL. You can use Open SQL (a subset of conventional SQL statements) to access all database tables in the R/3 System, regardless of the manufacturer.

Difference between  Open SQL vs Native SQL

Open SQLNative SQL
Open SQL allows programmers to directly manipulate SQL statements.In an ABAP programme, native SQL allows you to use database-specific SQL statements.
It implements and executes the code at the application server levelIt implements and executes the code at the database level
Access to tables from other systems is not possible.Access to tables from other systems is possible.
Data from several database platforms can be accessed with OpenSQL.Data from different database platforms are not allowed in native SQL.
Between the EXEC and END-EXEC statements, a syntax check is performed.There is no check for syntax.
A period (.) is required after each open SQL statement, just like it is required after each ABAP statement.There is no need for a period following the statement in native SQL. It also deviates from standard ABAP conventions.

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.