كيف تصبح مطور Salesforce؟

المُقدّمة

يتمتع الملف الشخصي لمطور Salesforce بمتطلبات عالية وإمكانية لكسب رواتب كبيرة والحصول على تقدير في الصناعة ، مما يؤدي إلى الرضا الوظيفي والسعادة. في هذه المقالة ، سوف نتعلم كيف تصبح مطور Salesforce.

ما الذي يتطلبه الأمر لتصبح مطور Salesforce؟

إنها رحلة طويلة تتطلب الكثير من العمل الجاد والتفاني والاتساق في التعلم. هناك حاجة أيضًا إلى الصبر حيث سيستغرق الأمر وقتًا للوصول إلى وضعك الذي تتخيله. عليك أن تكون قويا في ترتيب نظرًا لأن مطورو Salesforce لا ينتقلون مباشرةً إلى كتابة التعليمات البرمجية. إذا لم يتمكن التهيئة من حل أي مشكلة ، فيوصى باستخدام الترميز فقط. حاول جاهدًا لمسح PDI أو متقدم الشهادات، حيث سيساعدك على تحديد منطقتك التي تحتاج إلى تحسين.

المهارات المرغوبة لمطوري Salesforce

يتمتع مطورو Salesforce بمعرفة التخصيص والتكوين أيضًا. فيما يلي جميع المهارات التقنية واللينة لمطوري Salesforce.

مهارات تقنية:

  • نموذج الأمان والبيانات
  • أدوات الأتمتة (سير العمل ، منشئ العمليات ، التدفقات (مطلوبة بشدة))
  • قمة - فئة ، مشغلات ، قمة غير متزامنة ، اختبار
  • إطار البرق - Aura ، LWC
  • HTML, CSS, جافا سكريبت
  • SOQL, SOSL
  • واجهات برمجة التطبيقات ، VisualForce

المهارات الناعمة:

  • التفكير المنطقي
  • مهارات التواصل
  • الإبداع

و أكثر من ذلك بكثير……

كم من الوقت يستغرق الحصول على شهادة Salesforce؟

لا توجد إجابة ثابتة لهذا الأمر لأن هذا يعتمد على الأفراد. قد يستغرق البعض من ذوي الخبرة وقتًا أقل مقارنةً بالأحدث أو الأقل خبرة. ولكن ، في المتوسط ​​، يستغرق الأمر حوالي 3-4 أشهر للحصول على شهادة Salesforce إذا كان شخص ما يعدها بتفان وانضباط. يعتمد الوقت الذي يستغرقه الأشخاص للحصول على الشهادة على مقدار الوقت الذي يخصصونه يوميًا لتعلمهم والخبرة التي لديهم بالفعل.

كيف تصبح مطور Salesforce؟

خطوات لتصبح مطور Salesforce

  • كن جيدًا في Salesforce Admin: حاول أن تكون قويًا في Salesforce Admin حيث أن معرفته مطلوبة أيضًا لتكون مطورًا رائعًا في Salesforce. هناك العديد من الشهادات التي يجب على الطامحين في Salesforce اجتيازها.
  1. مسؤول Salesforce المعتمد
  2. المسؤول المتقدم المعتمد من Salesforce
  3. منشئ التطبيقات المعتمد من Salesforce
  • اجلب Salesforce إلى روتينك اليومي: يجب أن يكون التنقل عبر مؤسسة Salesforce الخاصة بك أمرًا طبيعيًا أو طبيعيًا جدًا. ولا يمكن أن يكون هذا ممكنًا إلا إذا بقيت متسقًا مع ممارستك. ابدأ في استخدام Salesforce لمهامك الخاصة. على سبيل المثال ، تتبع طلب الوظيفة.
  • مسح شهادة مطور منصة Salesforce I (PD1): من المهم اجتياز شهادة PDI حيث ستكتسب المزيد من القيادة أثناء التدريب للحصول على الشهادات.
  • انضم إلى عضوية مجموعة مجتمع مطوري Salesforce المحلية: سيساعدك أن تصبح عضوًا في إجراء اتصالات في صناعة Salesforce هذه حيث يشارك جميع مستويات المهنيين معرفتهم أو خبراتهم علنًا لتنمية بعضهم البعض بكل طريقة ممكنة.
  • انضم إلى Salesforce Stack Exchange: إنها منصة للأسئلة والأجوبة حيث يمكن لأي شخص أن يسأل أو يجيب على مواضيع مختلفة متعلقة بالبرمجة أو مواضيع أخرى. يمكنك طرح شكوكك والحصول على إجابة من خبراء الصناعة.
  • ابحث عن المرشد الفني الخاص بك: يمكن للمرشد أن يرشدك في الاتجاه الصحيح أينما تشعر أنك تفتقر إليه. لذا ، فإن التوجيه الصحيح في الوقت المناسب يمكن أن يقود رحلة Salesforce الخاصة بك إلى نقطة لم تتخيلها أبدًا. يمكنك طلب أو الحصول على مساعدة من موجهك عندما تتعثر في التعليمات البرمجية الخاصة بك.
  • حدد نقاط ضعفك وابدأ في العمل عليها: الآن هنا ، تقدم للوظائف وحاول التعلم من أخطائك في مقابلتك ، وتجنب تكرار نفس الأخطاء. راقب أدائك ، واملأ الثغرات ، وابحث عن مجال للتحسين ، ثم أداؤك بشكل أفضل في مقابلتك.

اترك تعليقا

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

How To Become A Salesforce Developer?

Introduction

A Salesforce Developer profile has a high demand and potential to earn great pay and get recognition in the industry, leading to job satisfaction and happiness. In this article, we will learn how to become a Salesforce Developer.

What does it take to become a Salesforce Developer?

It’s a long journey that demands a lot of hard work, dedication, and consistency in learning. Patience is also needed as it will take time to reach your imagined position. You need to be strong in the configuration as Salesforce Developers don’t jump directly on writing code. If config can’t solve any problem, then only coding is recommended. Try hard to clear the PDI or advanced certifications, as it will help you identify your area that needs improvement.

Desirable Skills for Salesforce Developers

Salesforce developers have knowledge of customization and configuration as well. Below are all the technical and soft skills for Salesforce developers.

Technical Skills:

Soft Skills:

  • Logical Reasoning
  • Communication Skills
  • Creativity

and many more……

How Long Does It Take to Get Salesforce Certified?

There is no fixed answer for this as this depends on the individuals. Some experienced would take less time in comparison to fresher or less experienced. But, on average, it takes around 3-4 months to get Salesforce certified if someone is preparing it with dedication and discipline. Time taken by people to get certified depends on how much time they devote per day to their learning and the experience they already have.

How to Become a Salesforce Developer?

Steps to become a Salesforce Developer

  • Be good in Salesforce Admin: Try to be strong in Salesforce Admin as its knowledge is also required to be a great Salesforce Developer. There are multiple certifications that Salesforce aspirants should pass.
  1. Salesforce Certified Admin
  2. Salesforce Certified Advanced Admin
  3. Salesforce Certified App Builder
  • Bring Salesforce into your daily routine: It should be very normal or natural for you to navigate across your Salesforce org. And this can only be possible if you stay consistent with your practice. Start using Salesforce for your own tasks. E.g., tracking the job application.
  • Clear Salesforce Platform Developer I (PD1) Certification: It is important to pass the PDI certification as you will gain more command while practicing for certifications.
  • Join a Local Salesforce Developer Community Group membership: Becoming a member will help you make connections in this Salesforce industry where all levels of professionals openly share their knowledge or expertise to grow each other in every possible way.
  • Join Salesforce Stack Exchange: It’s a Q&A platform where anyone can question or answer on various topics related to programming or other topics. You can ask your doubts and get the answer from industry experts.
  • Find your Technical Mentor: A mentor can further guide you in the right direction wherever you feel you are lacking. So, the right guidance at the right time can lead your Salesforce journey to a point you never imagined. You can ask or take help from your mentor whenever you are getting stuck in your code.
  • Identify your weak points and start working on them: Now here, apply for jobs and try to learn from your mistakes in your interview, and avoid repeating the same mistakes. Monitor your performance, fill the gaps, look for a scope of improvement, and then perform better in your interview.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.