ما هي البنية التحتية العالمية لـ AWS؟

المُقدّمة

النظام الأساسي السحابي الأكثر اكتمالا ويمكن الاعتماد عليه وآمن هو AWS Global Cloud Infrastructure، والتي توفر أكثر من 200 خدمة كاملة الوظائف من مراكز البيانات حول العالم. تقدم لك AWS البنية التحتية السحابية التي تحتاجها متى وأينما كنت في حاجة إليها ، سواء كنت بحاجة إلى نشر أعباء عمل التطبيقات الخاصة بك على الفور في جميع أنحاء العالم أو اخترت تصميم ونشر تطبيقات معينة محليًا لعملائك النهائيين.

البنية التحتية العالمية لـ AWS

ما هي البنية التحتية العالمية لـ AWS؟

البنية التحتية العالمية من حيث الحوسبة السحابية هي مجموعة من مراكز البيانات والشبكات العالمية ، أي مجهزة بخدمات ذات زمن انتقال منخفض وتكلفة منخفضة وتوافر مرتفع للغاية. تعد هذه البنى التحتية العالمية أكثر كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة وصديقة للبيئة من البنية التحتية المحلية. يمكن مناقشة البنية التحتية العالمية لـ AWS فيما يتعلق بخدماتها ، وشبكة السحابة ، والهندسة المعمارية ، ومناطق التوافر.

خدماتنا

بما في ذلك الحوسبة والتخزين وقواعد البيانات والتحليلات والشبكات والجوّال وأدوات المطورين وأدوات الإدارة وإنترنت الأشياء والأمان وتطبيقات الشركات ، توفر Amazon Services مجموعة واسعة من الحلول المستندة إلى السحابة في جميع أنحاء العالم والتي تكون عند الطلب ويمكن الوصول إليها على الفور والدفع بسعر مناسب. يمكن الوصول إلى خدمات AWS ، بدءًا من تخزين البيانات إلى أدوات وأدلة النشر وحتى تسليم المحتوى. التوفير السريع للخدمات الجديدة ممكن دون تكبد تكلفة أولية ثابتة. يمنح هذا رواد الأعمال والشركات الناشئة والشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة والعملاء في القطاع العام الوصول إلى الأساسيات التي يحتاجون إليها للتكيف بسرعة مع متطلبات الأعمال المتغيرة. هذه الورقة البيضاء يمنحك ملخصًا لمزايا سحابة AWS ويعرضك لخدمات النظام الأساسي.

AWS كسحابة

في عام 2006 ، بدأت Amazon Web Services (AWS) بتزويد المؤسسات بخدمات الويب للبنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات ، والتي يشار إليها الآن باسم الحوسبة السحابية. تعد القدرة على استبدال تكاليف البنية التحتية الرأسمالية بأسعار متغيرة منخفضة تنمو مع مؤسستك هي النقطة القوية الرئيسية للحوسبة السحابية. لا يتعين على الشركات الاستعداد للخوادم والبنية التحتية الأخرى لتكنولوجيا المعلومات وشرائها مقدمًا ، وذلك بفضل السحابة. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنهم طرح مئات الآلاف من الخوادم بسرعة وتحقيق نتائج أسرع.

معمار

يساعد AWS Well-Architected Framework في فهمك لمزايا وعيوب الاختيارات التي تقوم بها أثناء تطوير الحلول المستندة إلى السحابة. يمكنك اكتشاف أفضل الممارسات المعمارية لإنشاء وإدارة أنظمة موثوقة وآمنة وفعالة واقتصادية ومستدامة من الركائز الست للإطار.

قاعدة البيانات والخوادم

أصبح الوصول إلى الخوادم وقواعد البيانات ومجموعة واسعة من خدمات التطبيقات عبر الإنترنت أمرًا بسيطًا عن طريق الحوسبة السحابية. أثناء قيامك بإعطاء واستخدام ما تحتاجه عبر تطبيق ويب ، فإن منصة الخدمات السحابية مثل Amazon Web Services تمتلك وتحتفظ بالأجهزة المتصلة بالشبكة اللازمة لخدمات التطبيقات هذه.

تقدم AWS اليوم نظامًا أساسيًا للبنية التحتية السحابية يمكن الاعتماد عليه بدرجة كبيرة وقابل للتطوير وبأسعار معقولة يدعم ملايين الشركات في 190 دولة مختلفة. ينتمي النظام البيئي الأكبر والأكثر نشاطًا إلى AWS ، التي تضم ملايين العملاء النشطين وعشرات الآلاف من الشركاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. يشمل العملاء الذين يستخدمون AWS لتشغيل كل حالة استخدام يمكن تصورها الشركات الناشئة ، والشركات ، ومؤسسات القطاع العام من جميع الأحجام وجميع الصناعات تقريبًا.

مناطق التوفر

تعمل مناطق AWS ومناطق توافر الخدمات كأساس للبنية التحتية السحابية لـ AWS. تُعرف المنطقة الفعلية من العالم حيث لدينا العديد من مناطق توافر الخدمات باسم منطقة AWS. تتكون مناطق التوفر من واحد أو أكثر من مراكز البيانات المتميزة التي يوجد كل منها في منشأة مختلفة ولديها طاقة زائدة وشبكات واتصال. تمنحك مناطق التوفر هذه الفرصة لتشغيل قواعد بيانات الإنتاج والتطبيقات التي تكون أكثر تحملاً للأخطاء ، ومتوفرة بدرجة كبيرة ، وقابلة للتطوير مما لو كانت من مركز بيانات واحد. استشر البنية التحتية العالمية لـ AWS للحصول على أحدث التفاصيل حول مناطق توافر سحابة AWS ومناطق AWS.

في الختام

تعتمد البنية التحتية العالمية لـ AWS على مناطق توافرها ومناطقها وخوادمها وبنيتها. تتم مناقشة كيفية انتشار منطقة التوفر والمناطق عبر مواقع مختلفة على الكرة الأرضية في هذه المقالة. تمتلك كل دولة وولاية ومنطقة تقريبًا سحابة AWS واحدة على الأقل حيث يمكنك نشر مشروعك أو مؤسستك بسهولة.

اترك تعليقا

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

What is AWS Global Infrastructure?

Introduction

The most complete, dependable, and secure cloud platform is the AWS Global Cloud Infrastructure, which provides over 200 fully functional services from data centers around the world. AWS offers you the cloud infrastructure you require when and where you need it, whether you need to instantly deploy your application workloads throughout the globe or you choose to design and deploy particular apps locally to your end customers.

AWS Global Infrastructure

What is AWS Global Infrastructure?

A Global Infrastructure in terms of Cloud Computing is a group of data centers and global networks, i.e., equipped with services having low latency, low cost, and very high availability. These Global Infrastructures are more energy efficient and environmentally friendly than local infrastructure. AWS Global Infrastructure can be discussed with respect to its services, Cloud Network, Architecture and Availability zones.

Services

Including computing, storage, databases, analytics, networking, mobile, developer tools, management tools, IoT, security, and corporate applications, Amazon Services provides a vast range of worldwide cloud-based solutions that are on-demand, instantly accessible, and pay-as-you-go priced. AWS services are accessible, ranging from data warehousing to deployment tools and directories to content delivery. Fast provisioning of new services is possible without incurring a fixed upfront cost. This gives entrepreneurs, startups, small and medium-sized companies, and clients in the public sector access to the fundamentals they need to quickly adapt to changing business requirements. This whitepaper gives you a summary of the advantages of the AWS Cloud and exposes you to the platform’s services.

AWS as a Cloud

In 2006, Amazon Web Services (AWS) started providing organizations with web services for IT infrastructure, which are now referred to as cloud computing. The ability to replace capital infrastructure costs with low variable prices that grow with your organization is the main strong point of cloud computing. Businesses don’t have to prepare for and buy servers and other IT infrastructure in advance, thanks to the cloud. Instead, they can quickly put up hundreds of thousands of servers and produce results more quickly.

Architecture

The AWS Well-Architected Framework aids in your comprehension of the advantages and disadvantages of the choices you make while developing cloud-based solutions. You can discover architectural best practices for creating and managing dependable, secure, effective, economic, and sustainable systems from the Framework’s six pillars.

Database and Servers

Accessing servers, databases, and a vast range of application services via the internet is made simple by cloud computing. While you give and use what you need via a web application, a cloud services platform like Amazon Web Services owns and maintains the network-connected hardware necessary for these application services.

Today, AWS offers a highly dependable, scalable, affordable cloud infrastructure platform that supports millions of enterprises in 190 different nations. The largest and most active ecosystem belongs to AWS, which has millions of energetic customers and tens of thousands of partners worldwide. Customers using AWS to operate every conceivable use case include startups, corporations, and public sector organizations of all sizes and almost every industry.

Availability Zones

The AWS Regions and Availability Zones serve as the foundation for the AWS Cloud infrastructure. A physical area of the world where we have several Availability Zones is known as an AWS Region. Availability areas are made up of one or more distinct data centers that are each housed in a different facility and have redundant power, networking, and connectivity. These Availability Zones give you the opportunity to run production databases and applications that are more fault-tolerant, highly available, and scalable than they would be from a single data center. Consult AWS Global Infrastructure for the most recent details on the AWS Cloud Availability Zones and AWS Regions.

Conclusion

AWS Global Infrastructure is based on its availability zones, regions, servers, and architecture. How the availability zone and regions spread over different locations on the globe is discussed in this article. Approx every country, state, and the area is having at least one AWS cloud over where you can deploy your project or organization easily.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.