什么是 AWS 全球基础设施?

介绍

最完整、最可靠、最安全的云平台是 AWS 全球云基础设施,它提供来自全球数据中心的 200 多项功能齐全的服务。 无论您需要在全球范围内即时部署应用程序工作负载,还是选择在本地设计和部署特定应用程序给最终客户,AWS 都能为您提供所需的云基础设施。

AWS 全球基础设施

什么是 AWS 全球基础设施?

就云计算而言,全球基础设施是一组数据中心和全球网络,即配备具有低延迟、低成本和非常高可用性的服务。 这些全球基础设施比本地基础设施更节能、更环保。 AWS 全球基础设施可以就其服务、云网络、架构和可用区进行讨论。

服务

包括计算、存储、数据库、分析、网络、移动、开发人员工具、管理工具、物联网、安全和企业应用程序,亚马逊服务提供了广泛的全球基于云的解决方案,这些解决方案是按需、即时访问和付费的- 随用随付。 AWS 服务是可访问的,从数据仓库到部署工具和目录再到内容交付。 在不产生固定前期成本的情况下,可以快速提供新服务。 这使企业家、初创公司、中小型公司和公共部门的客户能够获得快速适应不断变化的业务需求所需的基础知识。 本白皮书 为您概述 AWS 云的优势并向您展示该平台的服务。

AWS 作为云

2006 年,亚马逊网络服务 (AWS) 开始为组织提供用于 IT 基础设施的网络服务,现在称为云计算。 以随组织增长的低可变价格替代资本基础设施成本的能力是云计算的主要优势。 借助云,企业无需提前准备和购买服务器和其他 IT 基础设施。 相反,他们可以快速搭建数十万台服务器并更快地产生结果。

结构

AWS 架构完善的框架可帮助您了解在开发基于云的解决方案时所做选择的优缺点。 您可以从框架的六大支柱中发现创建和管理可靠、安全、有效、经济和可持续系统的架构最佳实践。

数据库和服务器

云计算使通过 Internet 访问服务器、数据库和大量应用程序服务变得简单。 当您通过 Web 应用程序提供和使用所需的东西时,像 Amazon Web Services 这样的云服务平台拥有并维护这些应用程序服务所需的网络连接硬件。

今天,AWS 提供了一个高度可靠、可扩展且价格合理的云基础设施平台,为 190 个不同国家的数百万企业提供支持。 最大、最活跃的生态系统属于 AWS,它在全球拥有数百万充满活力的客户和数以万计的合作伙伴。 使用 AWS 运营所有可能的用例的客户包括各种规模和几乎所有行业的初创公司、公司和公共部门组织。

可用区

AWS 区域和可用区是 AWS 云基础设施的基础。 我们拥有多个可用区的世界物理区域称为 AWS 区域。 可用性区域由一个或多个不同的数据中心组成,每个数据中心位于不同的设施中,并具有冗余电源、网络和连接性。 这些可用区让您有机会运行比单个数据中心更具容错性、高可用性和可扩展性的生产数据库和应用程序。 咨询 AWS 全球基础设施 有关 AWS 云可用区和 AWS 区域的最新详细信息。

总结

AWS 全球基础设施基于其可用区、区域、服务器和架构。 本文讨论了可用性区域和区域如何分布在全球不同位置。 大约每个国家、州和地区都至少拥有一个 AWS 云,您可以在其中轻松部署您的项目或组织。

发表评论

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

What is AWS Global Infrastructure?

Introduction

The most complete, dependable, and secure cloud platform is the AWS Global Cloud Infrastructure, which provides over 200 fully functional services from data centers around the world. AWS offers you the cloud infrastructure you require when and where you need it, whether you need to instantly deploy your application workloads throughout the globe or you choose to design and deploy particular apps locally to your end customers.

AWS Global Infrastructure

What is AWS Global Infrastructure?

A Global Infrastructure in terms of Cloud Computing is a group of data centers and global networks, i.e., equipped with services having low latency, low cost, and very high availability. These Global Infrastructures are more energy efficient and environmentally friendly than local infrastructure. AWS Global Infrastructure can be discussed with respect to its services, Cloud Network, Architecture and Availability zones.

Services

Including computing, storage, databases, analytics, networking, mobile, developer tools, management tools, IoT, security, and corporate applications, Amazon Services provides a vast range of worldwide cloud-based solutions that are on-demand, instantly accessible, and pay-as-you-go priced. AWS services are accessible, ranging from data warehousing to deployment tools and directories to content delivery. Fast provisioning of new services is possible without incurring a fixed upfront cost. This gives entrepreneurs, startups, small and medium-sized companies, and clients in the public sector access to the fundamentals they need to quickly adapt to changing business requirements. This whitepaper gives you a summary of the advantages of the AWS Cloud and exposes you to the platform’s services.

AWS as a Cloud

In 2006, Amazon Web Services (AWS) started providing organizations with web services for IT infrastructure, which are now referred to as cloud computing. The ability to replace capital infrastructure costs with low variable prices that grow with your organization is the main strong point of cloud computing. Businesses don’t have to prepare for and buy servers and other IT infrastructure in advance, thanks to the cloud. Instead, they can quickly put up hundreds of thousands of servers and produce results more quickly.

Architecture

The AWS Well-Architected Framework aids in your comprehension of the advantages and disadvantages of the choices you make while developing cloud-based solutions. You can discover architectural best practices for creating and managing dependable, secure, effective, economic, and sustainable systems from the Framework’s six pillars.

Database and Servers

Accessing servers, databases, and a vast range of application services via the internet is made simple by cloud computing. While you give and use what you need via a web application, a cloud services platform like Amazon Web Services owns and maintains the network-connected hardware necessary for these application services.

Today, AWS offers a highly dependable, scalable, affordable cloud infrastructure platform that supports millions of enterprises in 190 different nations. The largest and most active ecosystem belongs to AWS, which has millions of energetic customers and tens of thousands of partners worldwide. Customers using AWS to operate every conceivable use case include startups, corporations, and public sector organizations of all sizes and almost every industry.

Availability Zones

The AWS Regions and Availability Zones serve as the foundation for the AWS Cloud infrastructure. A physical area of the world where we have several Availability Zones is known as an AWS Region. Availability areas are made up of one or more distinct data centers that are each housed in a different facility and have redundant power, networking, and connectivity. These Availability Zones give you the opportunity to run production databases and applications that are more fault-tolerant, highly available, and scalable than they would be from a single data center. Consult AWS Global Infrastructure for the most recent details on the AWS Cloud Availability Zones and AWS Regions.

Conclusion

AWS Global Infrastructure is based on its availability zones, regions, servers, and architecture. How the availability zone and regions spread over different locations on the globe is discussed in this article. Approx every country, state, and the area is having at least one AWS cloud over where you can deploy your project or organization easily.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.