متى تستخدم قبل المشغلات قبل مقابل بعد في Salesforce؟

المُقدّمة

المشغل هو رمز قمة يتم تنفيذه قبل أو بعد وقوع أحداث DML. المشغل عبارة عن فئة خلف الكواليس ولها متغيرات مثل New و NewMap و Old و OldMap. يجب أن تكون المشغلات متضخمة. يجب أن يعمل مع سجلات فردية بالإضافة إلى سجلات متعددة بنفس الطريقة.

مفهوم المشغلات في Salesforce

المشغل هو مكون Apex يتم تنفيذه تلقائيًا بمجرد تشغيل DML على أي كائن. لنفترض أن لدينا مشغلًا مكتوبًا على كائن الحساب قبل إدخال الأحداث وقبل تحديثها. ثم إذا كان المستخدم يحاول إدخال أو تحديث سجل الحساب ، فسيتم إطلاق المشغل بناءً على الحالة المقدمة.

هذا يعني أن المشغلات خاصة بالكائن (يمكن إنشاء المشغل على كائن واحد في كل مرة) ومتمحور حول الحدث.

أنواع المشغلات في Salesforce

لدينا في المقام الأول نوعان من المشغلات في Salesforce

1. قبل الزناد

يستخدم هذا بشكل أساسي إذا أردنا تحديث قيم السجل أو التحقق من صحتها قبل حفظ السجل في قاعدة البيانات. هذا يعني أنه سيتم التحقق من صحة السجل الأول ، ثم يتم حفظه قبل المشغل. لسنا مطالبين بكتابة أي أحداث DML قبل بدء التشغيل.

2. بعد الزناد

يتم استخدام هذا النوع من المشغل عادةً عندما تحتاج البيانات إلى التحديث في كائن منفصل بسبب التغيير.

يتم تنفيذها بعد إجراء التغييرات النهائية على قاعدة البيانات.

بعد تشغيل Trigger بمجرد تنفيذ DML في أي كائن ، تكون السجلات التي تطلق "After Trigger" للقراءة فقط.

متى تستخدم المشغلات قبل مقابل ما بعد في Salesforce؟

عندما نحتاج إلى التحقق من صحة البيانات أو قيم السجل أو تحديثها قبل حفظ السجل ، فاستخدم قبل التشغيل. عندما نريد الوصول إلى قيم الحقول التي تم تعيينها بواسطة النظام مثل حقل LastModifiedDate وللتأثير على التغييرات في السجلات الأخرى ، استخدم After Trigger.

تكون السجلات التي بدأت عملية قاعدة البيانات للقراءة فقط في "بعد التشغيل". إذا بدأ هذا السجل في تنفيذ المشغل ، فلن نتمكن من تعديل أي قيم حقل في After Trigger. على سبيل المثال ، لدينا مشغل على كائن الحساب مع حدث بعد التحديث DML ، ونريد تحديث قيمة الحقل في كائن الحساب. في هذه الحالة ، لن يتمكن المستخدمون من تغيير قيمة الحقل كما لو كانت في وضع القراءة فقط. لذلك ، استخدم قبل Trigger في هذا السيناريو بدلاً من استخدام After Trigger.

أمثلة

مثال 1

مشغل ContactDeletion on Contact (قبل الحذف) {//Trigger.old يحتوي على قائمة جهات الاتصال التي يتم حذفها لـ (Contact cc: Trigger.old) {if (cc.AccountId! = null) {cc.addError ('لا يمكنك الحذف جهة اتصال لها حساب مرتبط ') ؛ }}}

 

مثال 2

trigger AccOppTrigger on Account (بعد الإدراج) {List oppRec = new List ()؛ لـ (Account acc: Trigger.new) {if (acc.Industry == 'Banking') {Opportunity opp = new Opportunity (Name = acc.Name، StageName = 'Prospecting'، AccountId = acc.Id، CloseDate = Date. اليوم addDays (15)) ؛ oppRec.add (مقابل) ، }} إذا (! oppRec.isEmpty ()) {insert oppRec؛ }}

 

اترك تعليقا

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

When To Use Before Vs After Triggers In Salesforce?

Introduction

A trigger is an apex code executed before or after DML events occur. A trigger is a class behind the scenes and it has variables like New, NewMap, Old, and OldMap. Triggers should be bulkified. It should work for single records as well as multiple records in the same way.

Concept of Triggers in Salesforce

A trigger is an Apex Component that gets executed automatically once DML is fired on any Object. Suppose we have a trigger written on the Account object before inserting and before updating events. Then if the user is trying to insert or update the record of the Account, then the trigger will fire based on the condition provided.

It means triggers are Object-specific (trigger can be created on a single object at a time) and Event-centric.

Types of Triggers in Salesforce

We primarily have two types of triggers in Salesforce

1. Before Trigger

This is mainly used if we want to update or validate the values of a record before the record is saved into the database. It means the first record will be validated, and then it is saved before the trigger. We are not required to write any DML events before the trigger.

2. After Trigger

This type of trigger is usually used when data needs to be updated into a separate object due to a change.

They execute after final changes have been made to the database.

After Trigger is fired once DML is committed in any object, the records that fire the After Trigger are read-only.

When to use Before Vs After Triggers in Salesforce?

When we need to validate or update the data or record values before the record is saved, then use Before Trigger. When we want to access the field values that are set by the system like the LastModifiedDate field and to affect the changes in other records, use After Trigger.

The records which Initiated the database operation are read-only in After Trigger. If that record initiated the trigger’s execution, we could not modify any field values in After Trigger. For example, We have a trigger on the Account object with the After update DML event, and we want to update the field value on the Account object. In this case, Users won’t be able to change the field value as it would be in read-only mode. So, use Before Trigger in this scenario instead of After Trigger.

Examples

Example 1

trigger ContactDeletion on Contact (before delete) {
//Trigger.old contains list of contacts which are getting deleted
for(Contact cc : Trigger.old){
if(cc.AccountId != null){
cc.addError('You cannot delete contact having associated account');
}
}
}

 

Example 2

trigger AccOppTrigger on Account (after insert) {


List oppRec = new List();
for(Account acc : Trigger.new){
if(acc.Industry == 'Banking'){
Opportunity opp = new Opportunity(Name = acc.Name, StageName = 'Prospecting', AccountId = acc.Id, CloseDate = Date.today().addDays(15));
oppRec.add(opp);
}
}
if(!oppRec.isEmpty()){
insert oppRec;
}
}

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.