Web Dynpro 的 MVC 架构

by | 2019 年 6 月 18 日 | SAP Web Dynpro

首页 » 树液 » SAP Web Dynpro » Web Dynpro 的 MVC 架构

前言——这篇文章是 SAP ABAP Web Dynpro 系列。

介绍

Web Dynpro 遵循 MVC 架构。 这种模型、视图和控制器设计在设计任何 Web 应用程序时都非常有用,因为它将业务逻辑与(基于 HTML 的)视图正确分离。 这三个部分的工作方式为用户提供了一种访问应用程序的非常简单的方法。

MVC架构

型号

如前几篇文章所述,模型是包含业务逻辑语句的对象,用于将数据读取或写入数据库。 该模型可以根据需求以各种形式开发,例如功能模块,BAPI`s,类等。模型在创建为类(模型类)时,只不过是在其中形成某些数据的类,其中一个将要在 Web Dynpro 屏幕中显示。

查看

简而言之,视图就是在浏览器中为用户显示的屏幕。 这是用户实际与应用程序交互的地方。 用户将通过视图提供输入以获取所需的结果。 它用于确保数据在 Web 浏览器中的适当表示。

控制器

控制器就像模型(保存数据)和视图(显示数据)之间的接口。 这意味着这用于控制 Model 和 View 之间的通信,它从用户那里获取输入并从模型中获取所需的数据并在浏览器中显示数据。

MVC

MVC 架构的工作原理

基本上,MVC 将 Web 应用程序分为三个不同的模块,为了更好地理解让我们举个例子。 假设你去一家餐馆和你的朋友共进晚餐,几分钟后你决定吃什么,然后服务员来了,你点了菜,记下他去给厨师详细点菜。 现在厨师将收集食材准备您的订单。 完成您的订单后,他会通知服务员将食物送到您的餐桌上。 因此,在某种程度上,您将模型名称提供给您的视图,并且您的视图正在从模型中提取数据并在控制器的帮助下显示。 这就是任何 MVC 架构的工作方式。

 

MVC 架构的优点

  1. 很容易识别业务逻辑和视图设计在哪里。 模型将仅包含业务逻辑,视图将仅包含 UI 设计,控制器将包含从 UI 获取值并将其发送给模型的代码,反之亦然。
  2. 由于隔离的设计模式,很容易根据需求增强设计和业务逻辑。
  3. 在视图部分使用图形工具可以减少编码工作。
  4. 在视图部分中使用数据绑定和上下文映射概念将数据自动从源传递到目标,而无需处理数据。
  5. MVC 的目标是通过分离模型和视图来降低架构设计的复杂性并提高代码的灵活性和可维护性。

作者

0条评论

提交评论

您的电邮地址不会被公开。 必填带 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

作者

Introduction

Web Dynpro follows MVC architecture. This model, view and controller design is very helpful while designing any web application as it properly segregates the business logic from (HTML-based) views. The three parts work in such a manner that it gives the user a very easy way of accessing the application.

MVC Architecture

Model

As mentioned in the previous articles models are objects that contains business logic statements to read or write data into the database. This model can be developed in various forms depending on the requirements as like  Function Modules, BAPI`s, Classes, etc. Model, when created as a class (Model class), is nothing but a class which forms certain data in it which one will want to show in Web Dynpro Screen.

View

In simple words, the view is the screen that is displayed in the browser for the user. This is the place where the user actually interacts with the application. User will provide the input through view in order to fetch the required result. It is used to ensure the appropriate representation of data in a web browser.

Controller

Controller works like an interface between the model (which hold the data) and view (which displays the data). That means this is used to control communication between Model and View where it takes input from the users and gets the desired data from the model and displays the data in the browser.

MVC

How MVC Architecture works

Basically, MVC segregates the web application into three different modules, for better understanding let us take an example. Suppose you went to a restaurant to have dinner with your friends, after a couple of minutes you decided what to eat then a waiter came and you gave the order, after noting down he went and gave order details to the chef. Now chef will gather ingredients to prepare your order. After completion of your order, he will notify the waiter to deliver the food to your table. So in a way you are giving your Model name to your View and your view is pulling the data from a model and showing with the help of the controller. This is how any MVC Architecture will work.

 

Advantages of MVC Architecture

  1. It is easy to identify where the business logic and view design is. The model will contain only the business Logic, View will contain only the UI design, Controller will contain the code to get the value from UI and send it to Model and vice-versa.
  2. Due to the segregated design pattern, it is easy to enhance the design and business logic as per the requirement.
  3. Use of graphical tools in view part reduces the coding effort.
  4. Use of data binding and context mapping concepts in view part passes the data automatically from source to destination without handling the data.
  5. The goal of MVC is, by segregating models and views, to reduce the complexity in architectural design and to increase flexibility and maintainability of code.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Translate »